LMC Members

Sr.No. Name Post
1 Dr. Mrs. M. N. Garware Chairman
2 Mr. Nitin M. Garware Member
3 Mr. K. S. Bhurat Member
4 Adv. S. H. Agarwal Member
5 Ms. Preeti Meshram Secretary
6 Ms. Preetija Gholap Tr. Representative
7 Ms. Sunayna Sharma Non-Tr. Representative
Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Custom attributes
  • Custom fields
Click outside to hide the compare bar
Wishlist 0
Open wishlist page Continue shopping