Governing Council


Governing Council Members

Sr.No. Name Post
1 Dr. Mrs. M. N. Garware Chairman
2 Mr. D. H. Saraf Member
3 Dr. H. B. Nirgudkar Member
4 Mr. A. S. Mehta Member
5 Mr. K. S. Bhurat Member
6 Mr. K. V. Kulkarni Member
7 Adv. S. H. Agarwal Member
8 Mr. P. B. Kudale Member
9 Mr. B. G. Ambekar Member
10 Dr. S. B. Gavali Secretary
11 Mr. V. K. Bhurke Jt. Secretary
Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Custom attributes
  • Custom fields
Click outside to hide the compare bar
Wishlist 0
Open wishlist page Continue shopping